Listed below is the slate of nominations for ExCom to be voted on at the Annual Meeting.

Chapter Chair Kathleen Redmond – Miller
Chapter Vice Chair Cindy Caverly
Secretary Jeanine. Libby
Treasurer Kristen Grant
At Large Chris Flanklin
Past Chapter Chair Doug Chamberlain
Conservation Chair Pete Carney
Maine Woods Initiative Paul Hahn
Newsletter Editor Carey Kish
Nominating Chair Paul Hahn
Outings Co- Chairs Bill Brooke and Denise Fredette