The nominating committee is please to submit for consideration the slate of candidates to serve on the Maine Chapter Executive Committee for 2022 and to be voted on by the Membership at the November 13, 2021 Maine Chapter Annual Meeting.

Chapter Officers

  • Chair: Bill Brooke
  • Vice-Chair: Jerry King

Other Executive Committee Positions

  • Secretary: Jeanine Libby
  • Treasurer : Malcolm Persen

Committee Chairs

  • Maine Woods Initiative Chair: Paul Hahn
  • Membership Chair – Karen Brace 
  • Newsletter Editor: Sarah Hunter
  • Nominating Chair: Paul Hahn
  • Trails Chair: Phil Coyne
  • Young Members Chair: Steven Profaizer