The nominating committee is please to submit for consideration the slate of candidates to serve on the Maine Chapter Executive Committee for 2021 and to be voted on by the Membership at the November 14, 2020 Maine Chapter Annual Meeting.

Chapter Officers

  • Chair: Bill Brooke
  • Vice-Chair: Open
  • Treasurer: Janet Roderick 

Other Executive Committee Positions

  • Secretary: Jeanine Libby
  • At Large: Whitney Plasket
  • At Large: Malena Gatti
  • Past Chapter Chair: Cindy Caverly

Committee Chairs

  • Conservation Chair: Chris Franklin 
  • Programs Chair: Open
  • Membership Chair: Open
  • Maine Woods Initiative Chair: Paul Hahn
  • Newsletter Editor: Carey Kish
  • Nominating Chair: Paul Hahn
  • Outings Chair: Open
  • Trails Chair: Phil Coyne
  • Communication Chair: Tom Ianello
  • Young Members Co-Chair: Noelle Koch
  • Young Members Co-Chair: Steven Profaizer
  • Leadership Committee Chair: Kim Watson